YOU

Living in the YOU
Loving in the YOU
Teaching in the YOU
Preaching in he YOU

All i TALK about, is the YOU, in every word
All i WRITE is, for the YOU , in every sentence
All i walk is, in the YOU, in every step

Unable to know me, I have put an end to me, to be YOU
Unable to think of ME, All i think is you, All i ink is for you
Unable to look at me/Myself, all i blink is you

Every thought, is of the YOU, Every NOT is from the YOU, through YOU
Every fight is for the YOU, Every might is over the YOU
My every division is for the YOU, my every revision is in the YOU

As i live this LIFE, for the YOU, Full of the YOU
I have become you and the “I” & the EYE i am is that of YOU, only in reference to the YOU, only a comparison to the YOU

Such I, that lives in the YOU, makes the YOU of the YOU, to the YOU that I think of You, is another I, of the You to the YOU, to the You to the You

Such I only dwells in the You, swells in the YOU and smells the same as the YOU
Such I, WRITES in the YOU, plights in the YOU
Such I, dictates to the YOU and procreates another YOU

Such I, aid’s in the You, abides by the YOU, confides itself in the YOU
Such I, can never change the YOU, for it can never ever change itself, for it has never looked at itself, its own self

I wonder why there is so much of such YOU in me
I wonder if I will ever get to know me, with no more of the YOU, no more comparison to the YOU, no more hiding behind the YOU that i have become

I wonder if i will ever actually realize that
For the YOU to exist to me, I have to exist to me
And if that is true, then the YOU is only there because I/me the perceiver is there to acknowledge the perceived/YOU, isnt it?

If that is so, why do I use YOU so much, both as the word “YOU” in writing, and in my thoughts in thinking/feeling?
And what happens when I eliminate the word and thought of the YOU? can I still think and communicate? Can I still write without the word YOU,
if so, what would such writing be? What would such teaching/preaching look like?

So i question myself, who is this me that is there when the other, when the YOU is no longer there (in any shape/form/thought/feeling/thinking etc)
Who is this me that has no YOU, no reference to the YOU?
I wonder…..

Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

