Hurt

Hurt people hurting people making hurt people hurt more people
to distract people, to detract people

Divisions as my distractions and detractions as my provisions
these Provisions as my visions on the course of my collisions
Dividing the division of the divide within me

People come, people leave
But the Pupil that i am has become the weave for every eve
Every eve that is a heave
I may think i am here to achieve, to receive, to perceive, but i am simply naïve

Player upon player
Layer upon layer
Prayer upon prayer
I layer the prayer for the player i have become

Each pupil as a player, playing the player, playing the player of the player
Living in the fear and Forgetting the dear
I spear and smear everyone and everything near
Just to appear as a frontier, for i have lost my ear to hear, here

Me as a reflection of the entire humanity, with the deception of vanity, created this insanity, this profanity within me
For I have lost my “responsibility” and acceptability to myself
and thus to every self and shelf within me and around me

So, I let me wake up, remove my makeup
raise my cup up to share my heart up

For my heart that’s shaken and my thought that is not mistaken will awaken to become a lumen that lights and a fire that ignites.

Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Hurt

Leave a Reply

