Thought, Knot & Not

A thought is only a thought with no act to the thought
But when a thought becomes an act, the act has its own thought to influence the thought and thus another act, another thought
For the act involves the others act of the others thought

With two acts creating two thoughts influencing the thought, creates a new act of the thought which I never thought I would act
May be such is the nature of the thought.

I wonder if there is such a thought as a primordial thought, a fundamental thought
For the thought of the act and the thought from the act is the very act itself creating another thought, another act

I wonder where this thought comes from
Only to realize that the thought of the thought is another thought transforming the thought

With no thought to thought and the very thought to thought
I make up the thought
I wake up the thought
I rake up the thought
And I speak of the thought
For the thought of I and I of the thought to the thought has no thought to think of the thought

So I look not for the face
For the face is a trace of the mask of the eye
The eye that has dyed itself to another eye, another I, another thought

I Look not for the space of the thought nor the pace of the thought
For both the space and the pace is another thought hiding behind the thought

I Look not for the quality of the thought
For the quality has no equality and is only of a locality that makes up its own actuality but not the reality

Just like, seasons may come, seasons may go
reasons may come, reasons may go
For the season has no reason for treason to another season

Same way, thoughts may come, thoughts may go
For the thought that sought, is the one that becomes a KNOT and a NOT

Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

