No Time to Know Time

From no time to time, I wake up to time
I run after time, for time, time after time, with no time for time to know time
Hoping one time to have time to know time

And when it is time to know time, I have no more time
For I have spent all my time chasing time, thinking it’s my time
But it was never my time, for I had no time for time

All of time is a waste of time
The bad time, the good time, both are a waste of time
For both are time but not my time or the very time

To perceive time with my time is to split time to watch time
And that is also time, time within time
I may know fast time, slow time, this time and that time but I may never know time, in no time
for I am time

The very thought is time and the very trot is time
what is time that has no thought of time?

Maybe that which is matter to time is time to matter
For that which doesn’t matter has no time in my time to matter time

Knowing I am time, can I be time?
And can I be time when there is an “I/I am” in time
Is that Time?
And is it time to know time

Timely

Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “No Time to Know Time

  1. Powerful piece. I had to read it so carefully. The repitition of “time” is brilliant but also causes the reader to think. Especially when you seem to say it is never our time and I am time at the end. A reflective well written piece.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for taking the time to read it.
      The repetition of a Time is a reflective of cycles of time that I am used to as a human being.
      Although every cycle seems the same, yet every experience is completely different to a mind that is aware šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

