Like of the Likes

Living in the Likes
Liking the like of the likes

My life as a like
I frame the likes to farm more likes

And in this war for the likes
I forage the rage of the like and unlike
For my life has become a like and unlike alike

Striving for more likes, I strike for more likes
A strike that I box in, my life, for another like, another unlike

Like as my connect, I have become a disconnect
Disconnect of my own life, the very life

Living in the image of the like and unlike alike
I forge the unlike to like and like to unlike

Like and unlike as my reason for the season
And the Image of the like as my creation
I became the I of the eye that imagined the I through the eye

Images creating images from images to imagine the image of my imagination
I have become an image, an image I feel as a privilege
Intoxicated in this beverage of the image of privilege, I pillage every village of my image

Image of my Body as my boost
Image of my mind as my feast
I scavenge through the bodies and minds for another boost and another feast

In this feast, I have become a beast
A beast that exist, just for the yeast
So it can be the so called priest

Maybe when I let go of the feast of the yeast, the image of imagination, the creation of this imaginary infatuation
Maybe then, I may come across the provision of the like, separation of the imagination and confront my hallucination

Maybe when I move from this memory of the moment, a moment of the like, a movement to the like and the moment of the images imagination

Maybe then, I may move with the movement of the moments movement with the movement within the moment that has neither the movement nor the moment

Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

